## Appendix B

## **Chairs & Vice Chairs - Nominations 2017/18**

Committee	Chair	Vice-chair
Licensing	Joe Fahmy	Aga Dychton
Development Management	Peter Jeffree	Steve Johnson
Council Functions	Darren Walford	Mark Watkin
Overview & Scrutiny Committee	Kareen Hastrick	By convention an opposition member – to be nominated at Council
Budget Panel	By convention an opposition member – to be nominated at Council. To be a member of O&S	Mark Hofman
Outsourced Services Scrutiny Panel	Tim Williams	Stephen Cavinder
Community Safety Partnership Task Group	Chair appointed at O&S – to be a member of O&S	
Appointments Committee	Peter Taylor	Mark Watkin
Audit Committee	Derek Scudder	Tim Williams
Highways Forum	Iain Sharpe	Amanda Grimston
Standards Committee	Keith Crout	Steve Bolton
Chief Officer Pay Panel	Mark Watkin	Steve Bolton
Major Projects Board	Iain Sharpe	Peter Taylor

## Appendix B

## **Chairs & Vice Chairs - Nominations 2017/18**

Kareen Hastrick	lain Sharpe
Karen Collett	Maggie Parker
lain Sharpe	Steve Johnson
Steve Johnson	lain Sharpe
Mark Watkin	Karen Collett
	Karen Collett  Iain Sharpe  Steve Johnson